The Place For All Cheats!

Rockhopper Update.

Posted on: May 2, 2009

Hello Penguins!

We’ve heard from some of you who have had the chance to meet Rockhopper in Florida and we really appreciate that you are sharing the experience! Here’s what some of you have said:

“I’m always looking for him in Club Penguin but now I got to meet him in real life!”

“Meeting him was awesome and the blue penguin was really funny.”

  rck

For those of us who can’t be there, we really appreciate that you’re writing to us to let us know what it’s like!

Until then…Waddle on!

~That Guy

3 Responses to "Rockhopper Update."

Wow, it looks fun. I wished i went.

P.s. Whens your next party for the US? I hope it’s soon! Plus your so close to get 200,000 views! Amazing!

Im sorry that I delayed the UK party. 😦

The US party is meant to be on May 16 but
not official yet.

Ok thanks for letting me know.
P.S. You reached more than 200,000 views! Congrats! =D

Leave a comment

Blog Stats

  • 217,752 Penguin Views!

Blogroll requirements

[1.Have atleast 200,000 blog views] [2.Get atleast 500-1000 hits a day] [3.Have me on your blogroll] When you have done that comment on a post and tell me!

The Blog

This blog was created on 10/03/09 in usa date 03/10/09.It is copyright so ask for images first befor you use them or I shall report your blog. penguinhits2vu51 TopOfBlogs